„You’ll never know if you never try“

»… You’re the only one that I want


You’ll never know if you never try
To forgive your past and simply be mine

If I’ve been on your mind
You hang on every word I say
Lose yourself in time at the mention of my name
Will I ever know how it feels to hold you close?
And have you tell me whichever road I choose you’ll go

I know it ain’t easy, giving up your heart

So I dare you to let me be your, your one and only
I promise I’m worthy to hold in your arms
So come on and give me a chance
To prove that I’m the one who can
Walk that mile until the end starts
Come on and give me a chance
To prove that I’m the one who can
Walk that mile until the end starts.«

Adele: One and only

Ein Gedanke zu “„You’ll never know if you never try“

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.