Geh nicht weg.

»Here are you’re flowers
beautiful and mysterious
with a strange I-don’t-know-what

and that’s why I
put them in a pot
shaped to a human body

they’re… they’re
your flowers
your flowers
flowers for me

you flowers
your flowers
flowers for me

In the morning
when you go
I provide them with fresh water and light
but in the night when you come back
dirty is the water now
and the light is darkest dark

they’re… they’re
your flowers
your flowers
flowers for me
your flowers
your flowers
flowers for me

When I look at them, you know
it seems like they talk
but I know that crazy
or maybe it was a dream in which
they say:

„don’t go
don’t go
don’t go away“

„don’t go
don’t go
don’t go away“«

Etta Scollo: I tuoi fiori

2 Gedanken zu “Geh nicht weg.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.