„I prefer that you tell the truth.“

»I have to say something to you
That can hurt your heart
And I am sure that if I tell you
You are not going to excuse my big error

Fight against the temptation
But I am only of meat and bone
I get drunk with its look and sin in the end

I will excuse, I beg it to you please
It stops crying although I feel sorry
I prefer that you tell the truth
It is better, I
Penitent faces your guilt

Listen to me
I am sorry about the damage, I never wanted to hurt you
That I am mistaken that these
And I want to remedy it
But before doing it, I have to know
If even you can love me
Oh, I know, I knwo, I know I dog love you baby

Fight against the temptation
But I am only of meat and bone
I get drunk with its look
And sin in the end

I will excuse, I beg it to you please
It stops crying although I feel sorry
I prefer that you tell the truth
It is better, I
Penitent faces your guilt

Listen to me
I am sorry about the damage, I never wanted to hurt you
That I am mistaken that these, my love
And I want to remedy it
But before doing it, I have to know
If even you can love me
I that I can

I have to say something to you
That can hurt your heart your heart«

Gloria Estefan, Jose Feliciano: Tengo Que Decirte Algo

